Broker Check

Our Advisors

Brian H. Grant, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, MSFS

President

215-887-4750 ext 14

briang@premierfg.com

Brian Grant is the president of Premier Financial Group. With over 44 years of experience in estate and financial planning, Brian has dedicated much of his life to helping families and individuals develop financial independence. Brian...

Read more

Nicolas S. Grant, FSS

Vice President

215-887-4750 ext 25

nickg@premierfg.com

Nicolas is a vice president for Premier Financial Group. Specializing in personal financial planning, Nicolas has been helping clients gain financial wellbeing for almost 20 years. As the son of a financial advisor, Nicolas grew up...

Read more

David K. Grant

Insurance Specialist

215-887-4750 ext 26

davidg@premierfg.com

David Grant is an Advisor in Life, Disability, Long-Term Care and Property and Casualty insurance for Premier Financial Group. David has been working with clients to develop strategies to protect themselves and their businesses for...
Read more

Kevin R. Gibson

Vice President

215-887-4750 ext 13

keving@premierfg.com

Kevin has developed an outstanding reputation as a Financial Services Consultant. He specializes in the design and implementation of Comprehensive Financial Services for individuals and small business owners, including Estate Planning,...

Read more

Roger D. Walton, WMS

Vice President

215-887-4750 ext 28

rogerw@premierfg.com

Roger has over 25 years of experience in the financial planning field. Roger is a graduate of Pennsylvania State University with a degree in Economics. In 1994 he founded his own consulting company specializing in debt consulting and...

Read more

J. Robert Linton, CLU, FLMI

Vice President

215-887-4750 ext 11

robertl@premierfg.com

Robert has over 25 years of experience in the financial services industry. Formerly, he served as Manager, Insurance Operations, for CUNA Mutual Insurance Society in Kingston, Jamaica. Robert holds a Chartered Life Underwriters...

Read more

Richard N. Grant, CPCU

Vice President, Property Casualty

215-887-4750 ext 20

richardg@premierfg.com

Our Risk Management & Consulting Group is headed by Richard N. Grant, CPCU, a former member of The Chartered Insurance of London England. Richard brings over 30 years of experience in both U.S. and overseas markets. Richard is the Vice...

Read more